Hopefully my Last Blog Post about Blogging

It’s not that I don’t have anything to say or even that I don’t have time to say it. I have so many thoughts rolling around in my brain and I am not sure how to organize them or what types of posts are of interest to others. I want to write stories about our days, funny kid anecdotes, reflections and insight I have through prayer, homeschooling ideas, book reports and recipes… There are so many things to talk about and I love to talk!

(Writing is trickier so I just need to free write and get the words flowing onto this screen. I am much more of a pen-and-paper person so this doesn’t come naturally for me.)

Anyway, if you are reading, I would love to know what you would like to read about on this little blog. I think that I would write more if I had more of a sense of direction! Otherwise, I may just post a lot of randomness while I get the hang of this thing.

God bless you all! I hope all is well with you.

XOXO

Tamara

 

2 thoughts on “Hopefully my Last Blog Post about Blogging

  1. I vote: everything. I love the day-to-day stuff and funny kid anecdotes. I would also love to hear your insights from prayer and your thoughts on homeschooling etc. So helpful, I know ;)

    • Ha! Yes, super helpful! ;)
      Actually it is. I want to write all the random things but then I get worried that nobody is interested. I can talk all day about random things, especially homeschooling and food. :)

Leave a Reply

